Nominations digital talent & digital diversity leadership awards

RightBrains and Computable invite you to nominate digital talent and digital diversity leaders who have incorporated diversity as a mindset for success and innovation within their organisation.

Nominees and award winners will be selected by a professional jury consisting of Kay Formanek (diversity and performance expert), Prof. dr. Erik Beulen (professor of information management at Tilburg University), Raymond Hannes (digital innovator), Mary-Jo de Leeuw (multi-advisory board member) and Sander Hulsman (Computable).

The award winners will be announced on 30 October during the RightBrains’ yearly CIAO event: CIAO stands for creativity, intuition, agility and an open mind. Competencies of the right-brain which add value to IT. The purpose of the awards is to share inspiring role model stories and best practices.

Click the links below and nominate your favourite digital talent and leader. Deadline for nominations is 20 October:

Thank you for supporting a very important mission and sign up for our yearly CIAO event:
My Marqit

Registreer je gratis voor de volgende voordelen:

  • Kosteloos toegang tot alle informatie
  • Onbeperkt downloaden van whitepapers
  • Altijd up-to-date via de Marqit nieuwsbrieven
Wachtwoord [vergeten?]